Home / Crushed expanded foam recuperation system

Crushed expanded foam recuperation system

 

The manufacturing process of the extended foam involves the recycling (crushing) of expanded foam waste and scrap, as well as secondary addition thereof at the stage of block baking. Such an approach significantly reduces the consumption of primary raw materials, reducing the cost of the produced expanded foam and making production waste-free. During processing, the crushing system crushes the pieces of expanded foam using hammers mounted on the shaft, and yields granulated crumbs (crushed material).

Introduction of a dust separation unit was a big step towards improving the expanded foam sintering parameters using crushed (secondary) raw materials, because the excessive dust generated during the crushing and grinding of the granules reduced the sintering ability of the blocks. The dust separation unit is designed to remove fine polystyrene dust formed in the process of crushing polystyrene foam waste. The application of the unit increases the rate of sintering and the percentage of crushed polystyrene foam added during the production process.

Dust separator unit contains a three-level system for filtration of crushed granules coming from the crushing system. After filtration and sieving of the crushed granules, the dust is retained in the dust collection unit, which consists of two woven bags for air outlet and two replaceable plastic bags for collecting fine dust. The system includes a pneumatic conveying fan for transporting the cleaned crumbs (crushed material) into a hopper.

The system for dosing the crushed polystyrene foam completes the process of the expanded foam recovery in the production cycle by adding crushed expanded polystyrene during the loading of the block mould. This system allows you to clearly control the amount of crushed expanded foam added and its uniform distribution throughout the entire volume of the block mould. The crushed material is added depending on the grade of expanded foam produced, as well as the distance to the loading hoppers. The crushed material is fed by a screw feeder using a variable speed drive with an algorithm for adding crushed polystyrene foam depending on its density and quality. The unit contains a receiving hopper for crushed polystyrene foam, which reduces the block mould loading time.

 

Комплекс рекуперации дробленого пенопласта

 

UVP-S 3000K specifications:

Parameter

Value

1.
Performance
 
2.
Maximum throughput capacity, m3 / hour
3150
3.
The maximum flow rate, m/s
22
4.
Unit negative pressure Pstatic, Pa
1500
5.
Diameter of the inlet pipe, mm
225
6.
Number of filters; pcs.
2
7.
Filtration area, m2
4,8
8.
Nominal average mediated size of captured particles, microns
20
9.
Filter class
F5
10.
The degree of air purification, not less than, %
99,9
11.
Number of accumulation bags, pcs.
2
12.
Volume of accumulation bags, m3
0,5
13.
Sound power level (max), dB
88
14.
Fan wheel diameter, mm
335
15.
Fan rotation speed, rpm
2860
16.
Rated power, kW
3
17.
Maximum current consumption, A
6,2
18.
Voltage, V
380
19.
Type of supply current
alternating
three phase
20.
Weight, kg, no more
75
21.
Overall dimensions, mm:
length
width
height

1450
600
2450
22.
The dimensions of the package, m:
length
width
height

1,5
0,65
0,65
23.
Gross weight, kg (not more)
98

Главная / Комплекс рекуперации дробленого пенопласта

Комплекс рекуперации дробленого пенопласта

 

Производство пенопласта в своем технологическом процессе предусматривает переработку (дробление) пенопластовых отходов и обрезков, а так же их вторичное добавление на этапе спекания блоков. Такой процесс позволяет существенно сократить расход первичного сырья, снижая себестоимость выпускаемого пенопласта и делая производство безотходным. В процессе переработки куски пенопласта разбиваются в комплексе дробления с помощью установленных на валу молотков, а на выходе образуется гранулированная крошка (дробленка).

Создание установки пылеотделения стало большим шагом к улучшению показателей спекания пенопласта с применением дробленого (вторичного) сырья, т.к. излишняя пыль образуемая в процессе дробления и размельчения гранул снижает спекаемость блоков. Установка пылеотделения предназначена для удаления мелкой полистирольной пыли возникающей в процессе дробления пенополистирольных отходов. Применение установки повышает показатель спекаемости и процент добавления дробленого пенополистирола в процессе производства.

Пылеотделяющая установка содержит трех уровневую систему фильтрации дробленой гранулы, поступаемой из комплекса дробления. После фильтрации и рассева дробленой гранулы пыль удерживается в пылеулавливающей установке, которая состоит из двух тканых мешков для выхода воздуха и двух сменных полиэтиленовых мешков для сбора мелкой пыли. Система включает в себя вентилятор пневмотранспорта для транспортировки очищенной крошки (дроблёнки) в бункер.

Система дозации дробленого пенополистирола заканчивает процесс рекуперации пенопласта в производственном цикле добавлением дробленого пенополистирола во время загрузки блок формы. Данная система позволяет чётко контролировать количество добавления дробленого пенопласта и распределение его пропорционально по всему объему блок формы. Добавление дробленки осуществляется в зависимости от марки производимого пенопласта, а так же удаленности бункеров загрузки. Подача производит шнековый дозатор с помощью частотного преобразователя с алгоритмом по внесению дробленого пенополистирола по плотности и качеству. Установка содержит приемный бункер для дробленого пенополистирола, что снижает время загрузки в блок форму.

 

Комплекс рекуперации дробленого пенопласта

 

Технические характеристики УВП-С 3000К:

Наименование
параметра

Значение

1.
Производительность
 
2.
Максимальная пропускная способность, м3/час
3150
3.
Максимальный скоростной поток, м/с
22
4.
Разрежение установки Рст, Па
1500
5.
Диаметр входного патрубка, мм
225
6.
Количество фильтров; шт.
2
7.
Площадь фильтрования, м2
4,8
8.
Номинальный среднемедианный размер улавливаемых частиц, мкм
20
9.
Класс фильтра
F5
10.
Степень очистки воздуха не менее, %
99,9
11.
Количество накопительных мешков, шт.
2
12.
Объем накопительных мешков, м3
0,5
13.
Уровень звуковой мощности (max), дБ
88
14.
Диаметр колеса вентилятора, мм
335
15.
Частота вращения вентилятора, об/мин
2860
16.
Номинальная мощность, кВт
3
17.
Максимальный потребляемый ток, А
6,2
18.
Напряжение, В
380
19.
Род тока питающей сети
переменный,
трехфазный
20.
Масса, кг (не более)
75
21.
Габаритные размеры, мм:
длина
ширина
высота

1450
600
2450
22.
Размеры тары, м:
длина
ширина
высота

1,5
0,65
0,65
23.
Масса брутто, кг (не более)
98