Home / Mission and goals

Mission and goals

OUR MISSION:

VikRus aims at satisfying customers' needs in processing equipment for the production of polystyrene foam, being an advantageous product capable of not only serving as a construction material, but also being the primary (basic) component of the latest brand-new materials for both construction and other spheres of business activity in Russia and foreign countries.

The company's development is associated with the expansion of the range and nomenclature of high-quality and competitive equipment manufactured and innovative substitute materials corresponding to market trends.

"VikRus" LLC seeks to ensure the improvement of welfare and a decent standard of living of its employees, the establishment of a sustainable brand, allowing to enter the integration processes that increase production efficiency and the system of internal and external relations.

OUR GOALS:

  1. Provide an annual increase in product turnover by 20%.
  2. Ensure continuous financial stability of the enterprise.
  3. Introduce ISO-9000 quality management system.
  4. Build a corporate and organizational culture.
  5. Provide conditions for effective labor and human resources development.
Генеральный директор
Director of the "VikRus" Limited Liability Company A.A. Chuprakov

Главная / Миссия и цели

Миссия и цели

НАША МИССИЯ:

Фирма «ВикРус» предназначена для удовлетворения потребителей в технологическом оборудовании по производству пенополистирола, как перспективного продукта, способного не только выполнять функции строительного материала, но быть исходным (базовым) компонентом современных и новейших материалов как для строительства, так и для других сфер экономической деятельности России и зарубежных стран.

Развитие фирмы будет связано с расширением ассортимента и номенклатуры высококачественного и конкурентоспособного выпускаемого оборудования и инновационных материалов — субститутов, соответствующих тенденциям развития рынка.

ООО «ВикРус» будет добиваться роста благосостояния и достойного уровня жизни своих работников, установления устойчивого брэнда, позволяющего входить в интеграционные процессы, повышающие эффективность производства и системы внутренних и внешних отношений.

НАШИ ЦЕЛИ:

  1. Обеспечить ежегодное увеличение оборота продукции на 20 %.
  2. Обеспечить непрерывную финансовую стабильность предприятия.
  3. Ввести систему менеджмента качества ISO-9000.
  4. Формировать корпоративную и организационную культуру.
  5. Обеспечить условия для эффективного труда и развития кадрового потенциала.
Генеральный директор
Директор ООО «ВикРус» Чупраков А.А.